Patient Testimonials

We hope you enjoyed your experience at Lumi Dental Studio! If so, there is no greater compliment than to leave a review and to tell your friends about us!

Haihui Guan
Haihui Guan
2024-04-11
Dr. Chung did me a very satisfied bridge and crown for a fair price. The whole office always welcome his patients in a warm and nice way. I will definitely recommend lumi for your dental needs.
Darwin Castro
Darwin Castro
2024-04-09
Dr. Pham is an amazing dentist and Lumi Dental as a whole were very professional. They were very accommodating to my schedule and we're great with communication through email, text, and phone calls. Dr. Pham was very clear and detailed in explaining the work that was being done. Would 100% recommend Lumi Dental Studio to everyone.
Spencer Nguyen
Spencer Nguyen
2024-03-29
I historically am very uncomfortable getting any dental work done including cleanings. Dr. Pham has really helped me overcome my anxiety and fears. Their office is easy to get to and easy to park. Communication: They are easily reachable by phone and text. Appointment reminders are great and a care plan is sent for your review before scheduling so you can pick/choose what care you want. Plus it gives time to ask any questions. Care: In the past year I've had 1 root canal, 2 cavities, and 2 cleanings, and repaired chipped teeth. I am in a lot less pain and and procedures all went smoothly. Their whole team is always checking in with me if I am okay or experiencing any pain/discomfort. Endodontist I was referred to by Dr. Pham did a great job and the permanent crown had an excellent fit. Teeth Cleaning: Dr. Pham performs my cleanings and there is very little pain as opposed to other experiences where I would have very sore gums. Financial Considerations: Our insurance was accepted and their office does a good job to work through what is covered and what isn't. She also has a membership program that I think is more for uninsured/under insured. Scheduling: I have had every appointment accommodate my work schedule either in the morning or the afternoons. It motivates me to make sure I reschedule early if needed since it is so easy.
Raymond Koon
Raymond Koon
2024-03-28
細心工作及祥細檢驗 講解
Isaiah Santistevan
Isaiah Santistevan
2024-03-16
I don’t usually like going to the dentist, but everyone here is very professional, friendly, and willing to accommodate you every step of the way. They aren’t pushy with treatment or judgmental either. Just got work done today and Dr Pham and her assistant were so kind. 10/10 recommend.
Lilli R
Lilli R
2024-03-15
I love Dr Pham and her staff. She is knowledgeable and very caring with her work (and funny lol). Also, I appreciate the communication with their office by text and email so much!
Jenny Lieu
Jenny Lieu
2024-03-14
Dr. Chung and Dr. Pham were very professional, friendly, patient and explained everything to me in detail when I had questions and concerns.
Shirly Lyubomirsky
Shirly Lyubomirsky
2024-02-02
Dr. Pham is super honest and helpful. Explains everything patiently and accomodating to the elderly.
Ben L
Ben L
2024-01-24
I moved to the area in June 2023 and needed to find a new dentist. I searched for a dentist who was honest and wasn't going to charge me for services that I didn't need. Dr. Pham was extremely thorough on cleanings and dental work. She identified early cavities (that my previous dentists didn't treat), and the whole process of getting fillings was so easy. She showed me before/after pictures which put my mind at ease knowing that Dr. Pham is a very honest and experienced/capable dentist.
5 stars
I’m very glad I found this dental office. Dr. Pham did an excellent job explaining and showing me what work was necessary and let’s you make the decision on what you want to do. The entire staff there are very friendly and professional. I really like the fact that the dentist’s there are also the owners and take pride in their work and office. My entire family will be switching to Lumi Dental. - Gil N.
5 stars
Dr. Pham was thorough with her evaluation from my initial appointment. After cleaning my teeth, she explained the condition of my teeth from x-rays & made recommendations for 2 small cavities. Upon receiving the treatment estimate, an immediate appointment was accommodated as I was traveling in a few days. Dr. Pham's services are professional & efficient. I experienced no discomfort during the procedure. A very good experience for me. The office staff is informative & hospitable. - Serena W.
5 stars
After retiring, I was forced to change dentists. Hadn’t looked for one in years and years. Chose this office blindly because of its location. It’s a new practice, the dentists are working hard to get their practice established. They are doing the right things and I hope they succeed. Dr. Pham is thorough, kind and explains procedures and options. I am very happy with her as my dentist. - Steve P.
5 stars
I'm so happy , I found Lumi Dental. Thanks to Dr Chung he was so gentle and made me feel really comfortable! My best dental experience so far , I love how he educates you about everything he is doing and is so thorough. I have never experienced a cleaning like this, that wasn't just rushed though with no care or consideration of the patients needs. I would definitely recommend ,once again thanks so much . - Naina S.
5 stars
I had an appointment with Dr. Pham at Lumi Dental for the first time. She is honest and professional. The office has friendly staff, is clean and modern. She explained my current condition while showing me the x-ray images. Asking related medical and oral treatment history and gave suggestions to improve my oral health. They are absolutely for the health of the patients. I moved to this area last year and went to another dentist called himself ‘your favorite dentist’ who was so obviously just for his own profit. Lumi Dental is my go to dentist for my dental health. I’m so glad to find them. - Sylvia L.
5 stars
So relieved to find Dr Leon Chung since my previous dentist retired. Such divine timing! Happy to say I felt no pain when I had 2 fillings done today and a couple of trays for future whitening at a very affordable price indeed! Nice new and clean facility with lots of parking - Cynthia S.
5 stars
Dr. Pham was very accommodating to my last minute request to fix a chipped tooth. She was very professional and helped answer a lot of the questions I had about the dental work that was needed. I'm very pleased with the results. The dental office itself is super nice and clean as well. - Mickey L.
5 stars
The dentists, Leon and Thy, are both highly professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Not only did they take care of my dental work in a pleasant manner, but made sure to take time to educate me on my oral health. Great team they work with as well! - Benjamin D.
5 stars
If I could give 10 stars, I would! Dr. Pham is a highly exceptional dentist. I came to her for xrays and cleaning. She took the time to explain my xrays and was very thorough with my cleaning. She also took the time to educate me in proper methods in how to better maintain the health of my teeth. Going to the dentist is one of those experiences that you kind of dread, but Dr. Pham made the process painless and comfortable. The office itself is newly renovated and gives the appearance of a spa-like atmosphere. For anyone looking for a new dentist, I would highly recommend Dr. Pham! - Tony D.
5 stars
I was on vacation visiting relatives in Pleasanton when I started having tooth pain Friday night. I realized I would probably need a root canal. Luckily, I discovered Lumi Dental Studio which was open on Saturday. Dr. Chung was able to relieve my pain so I could enjoy the rest of my vacation until I returned to Florida for a root canal. The whole Lumi Dental Studio team was kind and courteous. Thank you Dr. Chung and Dr. Pham. I wish you much success in the future! - David S.

Read more reviews on Google and Facebook.